Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Aug 7, 2016

Welcome to The Horror Writers Podcast, the show with two horror authors discussing all things in the world of horror.

With Autumn fast approaching, lots of horror news is starting to come out. So we’re talking about some today on the show including stories about The Strain, Stranger Things, and American Horror Story.

This episode of The Horror Writers Podcast is brought to you by Crystal Lake Publishing and their brand new short story collection, Gutted: Beautiful Horror Stories. Check it out here: http://amzn.to/2aBkyYS

Remember to subscribe and to leave comments. We answer all of them.

Be on the lookout for new episodes being posted every Sunday.

 

Episode Links:

Support The Horror Writers Podcast on Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/thehorrorwriterspodcast?ty=h

Shadows of a Lost Age (Dustfall Book 1) by J. Thorn and Glynn James - http://amzn.to/2aJ9SZc

The Cadillac Three: Bury Me In My Boots - http://amzn.to/2apCivh

New Posters for “The Strain: Season 3” Are All About Lady Liberty - http://bloody-disgusting.com/tv/3401831/new-posters-strain-season-3-lady-liberty/

Demogorgonzola: NY Pizzeria Unveils Stranger Things Pizza Menu! - http://ihorror.com/pizzeria-unveils-stranger-things-pizza-menu/

Looks Like American Horror Story Season 6 Theme Was Just Revealed - http://ihorror.com/looks-like-american-horror-story-season-6-theme-was-just-revealed/

Stephen King’s IT Remake: Missing Posters Show Pennywise’s Victims - http://ihorror.com/stephen-kings-remake-missing-posters-show-pennywises-victims/

Zach Bohannon’s Website - http://www.zachbohannon.com

J. Thorn’s Website - http://jthorn.net
All Graphics Provided by Digges Creative -  http://www.diggescreative.com